Unboxed: Goodebox February

comments 3
Beauty

Product: Goodebox February

goodebox february 1

goodebox february 2

List of Products:

1) Weleda- Cold Cream

2) W3LL PEOPLE- Nudist Colorbalm Stick in 1

3) Moom Organic Beauty- Hair Removal Kit

4) Astara Skincare- Daily Refining Scrub

5) Mimi Zen Detox Hair & Scalp Therapy

6) Yogi Detox Tea and Skin Detox Tea packets (2)

Thoughts:

Woohoo! Two full-size goodies this month: I’m thrilled I got a full-size Weleda Cold Cream and a full-size W3LL PEOPLE Nudist colorbalm stick. I can’t believe I’ve made it this far in my natural skincare routine without trying products from both Weleda and W3LL People (which remains in the makeup realm for me.) Shade 1 of the Colorbalm stick looks gorgeous, a perfect rosy red for natural looking lips. Also, it’s almost springtime but I’m sure I can put the Weleda Cold Cream to use on the dry bits that occasionally pop up.

I already have a full-size Moom Organic Beauty Hair Removal kit but I thought this mini-kit was adorable! I think I can keep this mini kit with me for traveling or perhaps give it to a friend so they could try out Moom. The Mimi Zen Detox Hair & Scalp Therapy frankly looks scary in that little baggie and I wonder when I’ll be brave enough to try it out.

All in all, I’m thrilled with this month’s box. I love getting full-sized goodies and especially goodies from companies like Weleda and W3LL PEOPLE.

Purchased: Goodebox is a $16 USD per month beauty subscription. You can purchase a subscription at www.goodebox.com

The Author

Brooklyn-based natural and organic beauty writer.

3 Comments

  1. What a fantastic little box! Can’t wait to hear what you think about everything. I love Weleda products. xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

