An Update

comments 2
Beauty

Hello dear readers,

I apologize for the lack of recent updates and review posts on my blog.

I am in the middle of writing my thesis paper for my graduate degree. So that requires lots of running around on campus and trying to wrangle professors (not unlike wrangling wild animals who are never never there when you need them) for advising purposes, and generally just sobbing at blank word documents.

But, I’m still comforted by reading lovely blog posts of other natural and organic beauty bloggers.

Plus, who is ridiculously excited that Badger Balm is coming out with a new line of sunscreens just in time for the Spring and Summer months? I am ridiculously excited! I already know I’m going to place an order when it officially launches on February 15 so look for an upcoming review of the sunscreens!

Best,

Marcella

The Author

Brooklyn-based natural and organic beauty writer.

2 Comments

  1. I’m sure your thesis w6ill be brilliant and just think of how you’ll get to relax a little once it’s done 🙂
    I haven’t heard about the new Badger sunscreens but I’m almost out of my Devita and wondering if maybe I should try one. Sunscreen (natural or chemical) always causes acne on my skin. Can’t wait for some review from you in general! xo

    Like

    • Nicole, you are too sweet! Thank you 🙂 I know! It’s quite difficult trying to find a natural sunscreen that offers protection AND doesn’t break you out. I’m hoping the new Badger sunscreens work well with my skin. I am definitely going to have a review up of the sunscreen I just ordered from them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

