New Year, New Identity

comment 1
Beauty

Hello everybody!

Since we’re moving into a new year, I have decided to rename my blog and become the “Marcy” of Naturally Marcy. I feel as if that title fits me better, but have no fear. I will still be reviewing and discovering new and exciting skincare products and sharing what I think about them with you all.

Since I am weak against holiday deals and savings, I have really exciting products coming my way. One of them being the Konjac Sponge, which I have coveted for a very long time after reading rave reviews across the internet!

So I would like to know, how is everybody doing for holidays? Did you pick up any beauty products that you have been wishing for? Let me know!

Happy holidays everybody!

The Author

Brooklyn-based natural and organic beauty writer.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

