Mini Giveaway! Acure Organics Leave-In Conditioner & Boscia Super-Cool De-Puffing Eye Balm (US & Canada Only)

comments 8
Beauty

As I will most likely be hiding in my room and sobbing over writing my final papers for the next few weeks, I thought it would be a splendid idea to have my first blog giveaway. I’m ridiculously thankful for everyone who has stopped by to check out blog and hopefully received some helpful use out of my reviews so.. thank you!

Please note: this giveaway is open to the residents of the US and Canada ONLY. I will do my best to feature giveaways that are open to International residents in the future.

YOU WILL WIN:

Mini Giveaway

1. Acure Organics: Leave-in Conditioner Argan oil + Argan stem cell ($9.99 USD)

Ultra-hydrating leave-in conditioner powered by Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cells. Designed to protect hair at the cellular level. Argan Stem cells help strengthen the root bulb while argan oil provides body and shine to each hair follicle.  Spray it in for all-day weightless moisture and protection that makes your hair manageable and moisturized.

2. Boscia: Super-Cool De-Puffing Eye Balm ($26 USD)

A cooling and soothing balm that instantly de-puffs and revives tired eyes.

The retail value of the entire prize package is $35.99 USD.

TO ENTER GIVEAWAY:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please click on the link to the Rafflecopter widget on this post. Once you have clicked the link, give the widget a few minutes to load if it doesn’t pop up right away.

GOOD LUCK!

The Author

Brooklyn-based natural and organic beauty writer.

8 Comments

  1. But weren’t we talking about me wanting to try Acure a few weeks ago? Lol. Perfect timing! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂
    I’ll be starting school in Jan so I will soon be understanding how you’re feeling. Hang in there!

    Like

  2. 3angels3 says

    Good luck with your papers! I would love to try this product as i have very dry hair…Thanks for the giveaway.

    Like

  3. Amy M. says

    I’ve been pretty sleep-deprived the past couple weeks because I’ve been so busy with school, which is why I would LOVE to this the Boscia product. My eyes absolutely need it!

    Like

    • ecobeaut says

      I know exactly how you feel Amy! I figure I should at least pass on some healing eye products on for someone who needs it too. Good luck!

      Like

  4. suzzu says

    Hi there does this leave in condition have any silicones in it. I know sometimes ingredients can be tricky. Please email me. Thanks….

    Like

Leave a Reply

