The Last of the Jasmines

Leave a comment
Garden Beauts

Look what my dad left for me on my desk!

Aerial view

The last hurrah!

Sadly, it’s almost time for our Jasmine flower plant to stop producing its flowers. This will be its largest bunch! My dad and I were ooh-ing and aah-ing for a long time because this was the most flowers we’ve seen in one picking. And after that, maybe only a couple of flowers here and there will be available for us to pick and enjoy.

With so many things going on in my life, sometimes it’s nice to stop and smell the Jasmines.

Don’t you agree?

The Author

Brooklyn-based natural and organic beauty writer.

Leave a Reply

